UAB RYTAS

Address: Zemdirbių g. 5, 70171 Vilkaviskis

Company code: 1851 03120

Vat code: LT851031219

Bank account: LT324010040100050359

Bank: AB Bankas „DNB“

Bank code: 40100

Tel.: 370 – 342 52 365

Fax.: 370 – 342 60 043

E-mail: rytas@rytas.lt

ADMINISTRATION

Robertas Matijosaitis

Director

E-mail: robertas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 98 777

Inga Labasauskiene

Administrator

E-mail: rytas@rytas.lt

tel.: 370-342 52 365

mob.tel.: 370-685 64 695

Fax: 370-342 60 043

Zina Matijosaitiene

Goods Declarant

E-mail: zina@kaeser.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 98 808

Arunas Sneideris

IT Engineer

E-mail: arunas@kaeser.lt

mob.tel.: 370-656 80 607

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
ISSUEING OF GOODS

Regina Kilikeviciute

Senior Accounting Officer

E-mail: regina.k@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-650 55 838

Rimanta Subaciute

Accounting Officer

E-mail: rimanta@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-662 15 825

Loreta Krutule

Accounting Officer

E-mail: loreta@kaeser.lt

mob.tel.: 370-610 36 024

Virginija Guobaite

Commodity Expert

E-mail: virga@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-650 33 395

Rasa Muraskienė

Commodity Expert

E-mail: rasa@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-650 96 460

 

TYRES, TUBES AND WHEEL RIMS

Gintautas Rastauskas

Commercial Director

E-mail: gintas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 99 909

Zydrunas Vasiliauskas

Manager

E-mail: zydrunas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 91 499

Sigitas Gruzauskas

Director of Vilnius Office

E-mail: sigitas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-650 55 650

Vytautas Repecka

Manager (Vilnius Office)

E-mail: vytautas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-685 23 263

Genius Alisauskas

Manager (Marijampole)

E-mail: genius@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-656 93 350

BATTERIES
DRIVING BELTS, HOSES, SPARE PARTS, AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY

Regina Miescionaitiene

Manager

E-mail: regina@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 46 963

Remigijus Miescionaitis

Battery Quality Engineer

mob.tel.: 370-640 44591

Vidas Pauliukevicius

Director for Retail and Wholesale of Spare Parts

E-mail: vidas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 99 009

Audrius Uldinskas

Manager

E-mail: audrius@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-699 18 699

STORES

STORE IN VILKAVISKIS

Zemdirbiu Str. 5

tel.: 370-342 20 461

mob.tel.: 370-699 90 853

Evaldas Peciulis

Store Manager

E-mail: evaldas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-655 73 001

STORE IN MARIJAMPOLE

Sasnavos Str. 70

tel.: 370-343 52 262

Genius Alisauskas

Store Manager

E-mail:marijampole@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-656 93 351

STORE IN VILNIUS

Metalo Str. 19

tel.: 370-5 2 13 5009

Sigitas Gruzauskas

Director

E-mail: sigitas@rytas.lt

mob.tel.: 370-650 55 650

Danguolė Grigaliūnaitė

Administrator-Accountant

E-mail: vilnius@rytas.lt